Skip to main content


  • Alisha Brasley
    Alisha Brasley

    Program Manager

  • Mary Fitzgerald
    Mary Fitzgerald

    Program Manager

  • Juan C Florez
    Juan C Florez

    Program Manager

  • Nicole Green
    Nicole Green

    Program Manager

  • Shayne Kaleo
    Shayne Kaleo

    Program Manager

  • McKenzie LaQuanda
    McKenzie LaQuanda

    Shelter Supervisor

  • Lynna Magnuson
    Lynna Magnuson

    Shelter Supervisor

  • Tiffany Rayford
    Tiffany Rayford

    Shelter Supervisor

  • Carmen Salais
    Carmen Salais

    Project Manager

  • Tara Segura
    Tara Segura

    Housing Supervisor

  • Monica Shepard
    Monica Shepard

    Program Manager


  • John Eckstrom
    John Eckstrom

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Karri Eggers, MBA
    Karri Eggers, MBA

    Chief Financial Officer
    Chief Operating Officer

  • Magen Jack
    Magen Jack

    Chief of Staff
    Corporate Secretary

  • Julie Clemens
    Julie Clemens

    Director of Development

  • Janel Fletcher
    Janel Fletcher

    Director of Impact & Data Analytics

  • Andrea Foti
    Andrea Foti

    Program Director

  • Madelyn Mitchell
    Madelyn Mitchell

    Program Director

  • Kim Ritchie, SPHR, PHRca
    Kim Ritchie, SPHR, PHRca

    Director of Human Resources

  • Barbara Simpson, MSW
    Barbara Simpson, MSW

    Program Manager

  • Brandon Wirth
    Brandon Wirth

    Director of Shelter Services

  • James Worley
    James Worley

    Program Director


  • Paul DeChant, MD, MBA
    Paul DeChant, MD, MBA

    Deputy Chief Health Officer
    IBM Watson Health Simpler
    Member of American Academy of Family Physicians

  • Deborah J Levy, JD, MPH, MSW
    Deborah J Levy, JD, MPH, MSW

    Vice Chair
    Mediator, Supervisor and Trainer
    The Congress of Neutrals

  • Derek Taylor
    Derek Taylor

    Board Secretary
    Vice President of Client Services at Sage Intacct
    Former Vice President of Responsys, Digital Fuel and Extensity

  • Jennifer Angel
    Jennifer Angel

    Board Director
    Director, Healthcare Information Technology
    John Muir Health

  • Karl Byers
    Karl Byers

    Board Director
    Retired Head of Corporate Enterprise Risk at Wells Fargo & Company
    Advisor to the Sutardja Center for Technology and Innovation at the University of California, Berkeley

  • Joe Cannizzo
    Joe Cannizzo

    Board Director
    Regional Vice President

  • Frenchelle Franklin
    Frenchelle Franklin

    Board Director
    Supervisor Informatics Education
    Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging Program Manager
    Stanford Health Care

  • Alan Ikyea
    Alan Ikyea

    Board Director
    Principal, Marsh & McLennan Agency’s Employee Health and Benefits Division
    Co-founded Presidio Benefits Group

  • Dave Mechler
    Dave Mechler

    Board Director
    Retired President, Milton S. Frank Co.
    Active member St. John Vianney

  • Daniel Rosenthal
    Daniel Rosenthal

    Board Director
    Chief Executive Officer UnitedHealthcare Employer &
    Individual’s West Region
    Former President of UnitedHealthcare Networks

  • Mary Staunton, MD
    Mary Staunton, MD

    Board Director
    Associate Physician in Chief, Diablo Service Area,
    Kaiser Permanente

  • Bill Stolte
    Bill Stolte

    Board Director
    Former SEVP Union Bank of California
    Former Director, Deloitte & Touche
    Former Deputy Comptroller, US Treasury Dept

  • Kenny Walls, MBA
    Kenny Walls, MBA

    Board Director
    Manager, Optum

  • Debbie Walsh O'Neal
    Debbie Walsh O'Neal

    Board Director
    Former Director of Marketing and Communication, Thelen
    Former Vice President of Administration, Geothermal Resources
    Manager, Los Angeles Olympic Organizing Committee